DRAGONOLOGY EPISODE NINE – 21 MAY 2015

0
605

THANK YOU to those of you who have been tuning in regularly to check out DRAGONOLOGY.

EPISODE NINE will air on 21 MAY 2015 at 4pm New York / 9pm London / 10pm CET & S. Africa

EPISODE EIGHT got a little controversial as I headed into the precarious political and economic arena of my home country of South Africa.  Please see the You Tube upload below for all previous episodes.  All DRAGONOLOGY broadcasts are available on High Definition at ETHIMARET for 5EUROS per download.  Alternatively you can PLEDGE to support FREE & INDEPENDENT MEDIA by bequeathing 10EUROS per month to Conscious Consumer Network.

http://www.ethimarket.com/register/